REVIEWS

Facebook

  • 5 star review  Love it here. Sitting outside and watching Dublin go by. The staff are lovely and food delicious. 🙂

    thumb Sharon Kenny
    8/25/2017

    5 star review  Only problem is you can't get a seat!

    thumb Bernadette Kelleher-nolan
    8/22/2017

    5 star review  Loved the atmosphere - cannot beat for people watching! Definitely recommend & will go back xx

    thumb Noreen Miniphy
    8/19/2017

    4 star review  Loved Bailey Bar lovely atmosphere even for a Tuesday will definitely be back again.

    thumb Akosta Ngomti
    8/16/2017

    4 star review  Nice little gem in town, the outside is deceiving so glad we went it. Drink a little expensive so we only had 2. Friendly & helpful staff. As we were leaving one of the staff said goodbye which I thought was really nice. We'll definitely be back.

    thumb Eileen Williams Mooney
    8/11/2017

    5 star review  Great place, great staff manager could not have been more helpful. Will be back!

    thumb Kevin Regan
    8/07/2017

    5 star review  Great food platter and great wine. Will be back soon.

    thumb Stephen Browne
    8/04/2017

    5 star review  Amazing bar, the manager John really looked after us

    thumb Kate Murphy
    8/03/2017
  • 5 star review  My friends and I were there last night it's so relaxing and it's a great spot to sit outside and watch the world go by the staff and security are lovely very attentive. We always enjoy few drinks here and the weather was fab so a bonus

    thumb Ann Lalor Smith
    7/25/2017

    5 star review  Anytime I am in town with the family always drop in for a bite to eat, Bailey bar, is lovely, lively, the staff are amazing, great promotions, lo e place to visit highly recommended 100%

    thumb Martin Black
    7/21/2017

    5 star review  Best sun terrace in town. Can't beat it for watching the world go by. Staff, food and drink all excellent.

    thumb Graham Kavanagh
    7/21/2017

    5 star review  Great service and great food ...one of my favourite places to sit out on a sunny day ���

    thumb Breda Smith
    7/13/2017

    4 star review  Excellent location and good food. Irish stew was delicious. Our server was attentive and friendly and quick despite being packed with people. Patio seating was fun.

    thumb Kevin Lee Ryan
    7/10/2017

    5 star review  Flew in from Newcastle on Friday to see Coldplay at Croke Park. Visited this bar on Saturday whilst out shopping. Food was beautiful and the atmosphere was good, made even better with Coldplay tunes on! Thank you ????????

    thumb Marion Thompson Mackenzie
    7/09/2017

    5 star review  Great spot very good staff and courteous manager John who greeted us as soon as we came in the door. Highly recommend

    thumb Gary Thorpe
    7/06/2017

    2 star review  First time in Dublin, Ireland and decided to end the evening with cocktails. Very disappointed! We had to get our own drinks at the bar. We were seated in the outside cafe area where some table were waited on and others ignored. The service staff was more interested in picking up the empty glasses.

    thumb Yolanda Benitez
    7/01/2017

Google

  • 5 star review  Lovely venue ,good selection of beers and wines,bar food

    thumb marion halligan
    8/22/2017

    4 star review  Very nice location in center of Dublin. Very popular and very clean.

    thumb Bobby Cleary
    7/19/2017

    4 star review  Good service, great food, good place to sit in the evening sun.

    thumb David Parker
    7/18/2017

    4 star review  Great environment! Lots of couches to lounge on if you're just in the mood for a drink and a nice variety of music. I'd recommend one of the tables though because the food in incredible! The chickpea stew had the perfect balance of sweet and savory and the soda bread was delightful. Great gluten free options.

    thumb Sydney Hubbel
    5/30/2017